Town Information

Arrowsic is governed by a selectmen-town meeting system. Our Town Office is at 340 Arrowsic Road, Arrowsic, ME 04530. Telephone: 443-4609. Fax: 442-9082
The clerk and tax collector are available at the Town Office at the following times:
Wednesday, 3-5:30 PM
Thursday, 8:30-11:00 AM

Please Click to See Services Available from Town Clerk


      Sukey Heard 443-6768
      Walter Briggs
      Dee Dee Morse
Treasurer: Mary McDonald
Town Clerk: Barbara Boyce
Tax Collector: Jon Biehler
RSU#1 Representative: Anita Brown, Alan Walton


Town Administrator: Sheila Spear
Assessor's Agent: William Van Tuinen
Codes Officer: Mike Kreindler 442-7443
Town Constable: Dale Carlton
Fire Chief: Dale Carlton
State Fire Warden: Dale Carlton
Emergency Management: Brian Carlton
Health Officer: Christine Woodman
Registrar of Voters: Amy Smith
Town Historian: Mildred R. Stafford
Animal Control Officer: Matt Norris 371-2915 or 841-6577
Shellfish Warden: Jon Hentz
Planning Board: Will Neilson, Chair
Board of Appeals: Mark Geiger, Chair
Recycling/Waste Committee: Katie Smith, Chair
Road Commission: James Stump, Chair
Conservation Commission: Phine Ewing, Chair
Education Committee: Camille Kauffunger, Chair
Shellfish Committee: Lisa Margonelli, Chair
Properties Committee: Malcolm Persen, Chair
Webmaster: Paul Kalkstein

Committee Meeting Times and Minutes | Town Calendar | Photographers' Gallery | Fire Department